Music Thread

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Music Thread Empty Music Thread

Post by Lordpyromon August 5th 2016, 3:19 am

The purpose of this topic is simple, if you want to share music with people that you like, enjoy, or just can't get the hell out of your head then post it on this topic via YouTube embed or normal internet link. I think we'll be able to get some enjoyment out of this topic.

Let's get the ball rolling, I recently started playing The World Ends With You and I really love the music, this one particular song really sticks with me though.
Lordpyromon
Lordpyromon

Thumbs Up : 3

Back to top Go down

Music Thread Empty Re: Music Thread

Post by TheAandZ August 6th 2016, 2:16 pm

We have a thread with nostalgic music, so this might get merged with that
TheAandZ
TheAandZ

Thumbs Up : 42

Back to top Go down

Post by R93_Sniper August 6th 2016, 4:26 pm

mmh, was considering that but this would be a general music thread as opposed to the Nostalgic Game Music track. Being said

A few of the things I've been listening to recently
R93_Sniper
R93_Sniper
Administrator

Thumbs Up : 228

Back to top Go down

Post by Neesy August 6th 2016, 7:28 pm

r93 is an emo
Neesy
Neesy

Thumbs Up : 148

Back to top Go down

Post by Lordpyromon August 6th 2016, 10:50 pm

R93_Sniper wrote:mmh, was considering that but this would be a general music thread as opposed to the Nostalgic Game Music track.
Yeah, that was my thought, we have a thread strictly for video game music but not one for everything else, it seemed odd so I decided to remedy it.
Lordpyromon
Lordpyromon

Thumbs Up : 3

Back to top Go down

Post by Abdul Fatir August 7th 2016, 6:26 am

Listening to the NightcoreReality's version led me to this song and was even better than her version.
Abdul Fatir
Abdul Fatir

Thumbs Up : 20

Back to top Go down

Post by Deadmeat August 7th 2016, 3:57 pm

Lordpyromon wrote: